Tokyo Mew Mew Episodes

Alternative Titles:
As Super Gatinhas (Portuguese)
Berry Berry Mew Mew (Korean)
Mew Mew Amiche Vincenti (Italian)
Mew Mew Power
Miau Miau Power (Spanish)
طوكيو ميو ميو (Arabic)
東京ミュウミュウ (Japanese)
베리베리 뮤우뮤우 (Korean)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Sci-Fi, Shoujo, Supernatural
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2002

On her first date with the cutest boy in school, Ichigo is zapped by a mysterious ray that scrambles her DNA with that of the endangered Iriomote wildcat. The next day, Ichigo discovers that she has developed the agility (and occasionally the ears and tail) of a cat, as well as the power to transform into a pink-haired superheroine, Mew Ichigo. She and four other girls, each endowed with the genes of a different "Red Data" animal, have been selected for the top-secret Mew Project, which aims to protect the Earth from an alien menace known as Deep Blue.

Back to Top