Tokyo Ghoul Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Tokyo Ghoul
Tokyo Ghoul Uncensored
Tokyo Kushu
Toukyou Kushu
Toukyou Ghoul
Tokyo Ghoul √A
Tokyo Ghoul √A Uncensored
Tokyo Ghoul A
Tokyo Ghoul Root A
Tokyo Ghoul Root A Uncensored
Tokyo Ghoul 2nd Season
Tokyo Ghoul Second Season
Tokyo Ghoul:Re
Tokyo Kushu:re
Toukyou Kuushu:re
This Weed Gives You The Weirdest Munchies EVER

Genres: Action, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Seinen, Supernatural
Episodes: 53 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 03, 2014

The suspense horror/dark fantasy story is set in Tokyo, which is haunted by mysterious "ghouls" who are devouring humans. People are gripped by the fear of these ghouls whose identities are masked in mystery. An ordinary college student named Kaneki encounters Rize, a girl who is an avid reader like him, at the café he frequents. Little does he realize that his fate will change overnight.

Back to Top