Toaru Majutsu no Index III Episodes

Alternative Titles:
To Aru Majutsu no Index III
To Aru Majutsu no Index 3
A Certain Magical Index III
A Certain Magical Index 3
Toaru Majutsu no Index 3
Toaru Majutsu no Kinsho Mokuroku 3
Round Three Of Try'in'a Hump Overpowered Lolis
Related Anime:
To Aru Majutsu no Index II (S2) [Prequel]

Protip: Watch ALL the Index and Railgun seris in the order they were released:
Index I
Railgun I
Index II
Railgun II

Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2018

Index Season 3

Editor's Note:
As you should already know, normally, we have sequels listed under the same title, but there are some exceptions to that, where things are listed separately. Like in this case, when sequels are almost a decade apart.

Anyway, Season 2 is here:

Back to Top