To Aru Majutsu no Index S2 Episodes

Alternative Titles:
A Certain Magical Index II
Toaru Majutsu no Index
Toaru Majutsu no Index 2
Toaru Majutsu no Index II
とある魔術の禁書目録(インデックス)Ⅱ (Japanese)
어떤 마술의 금서목록 2 (Korean)
Related Anime:
Toaru Majutsu no Index (Prequel)
Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Super Power
Episodes: 28 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 08, 2010

Index is still a fugitive and many powerful Magical organizations and individuals want to take her to use the books in her memory eliminating her in the process. War between those organizations is also starting to emerge. Index can only rely on her friend Touma who has always protected her along with Misaka and other friends from the Academy.

SEASON 1 can be found here:

Back to Top