To Aru Majutsu no Index Episodes

Alternative Titles:
A Certain Magical Index
Index Librorum Prohibitorum
魔法禁書目錄 (Chinese (Taiwan))
어떤 마술의 금서목록 (Korean)
Related Anime:
Toaru Majutsu no Index (TV 2) (sequel)
Genres: Magic, Sci-Fi, Super Power
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2008

Set in a city of scientifically advanced superhuman students, but in a world where magic is also real. Touma Kamijou’s right hand, the Imagine Breaker, will negate all magic, psychic, or divine powers, but not his own bad luck. One day he finds a young girl hanging on his balcony railing. She turns out to be a nun from the Church of England, and her mind has been implanted with the Index-Librorum-Prohibitorum - all the magical texts the Church has removed from circulation.

Back to Top