Time Travel Shoujo: Mari Waka to 8-nin no Kagakusha-tachi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Time Travel Girl
Genres: Adventure, Historical, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 09, 2016

Time Travel Shoujo is based on a 1983 book titled Jishaku to Denki no Hatsumei Hakken Monogatari by Japanese educator Kiyonobu Itakura. It is part of the Hatsumei Hakken Monogatari Zenshuu series which describes the story of various scientific discoveries and inventions throughout history. The 1983 book focuses on discoveries related to magnetism and electricity.

Back to Top