ThunderCats 2011 Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 29, 2011

ThunderCats is an American animated television series executive produced by Sam Register, and produced by Ethan Spaulding and Michael Jelenic based on the original characters created in 1985 by Tobin "Ted" Wolf. It is produced by Warner Bros. Animation with animation provided by Japanese animation studio Studio 4°C. The series is a reboot of the 1985 television series of the adventures of a group of cat-like humanoid aliens living on the planet Third Earth, and Lion-O's ascension to the Thunderian throne. The new series began with an hour long premiere on Cartoon Network on July 29, 2011.

Back to Top