They Are My Noble Masters Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Kimi ga Aruji de Shitsuji ga Ore de
They are my noble Masters
You are the Master, the Servant is Me
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Harem, Parody, Romance
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 05, 2008

Based on a visual novel game for adults by Minato Soft.

Game Synopsis:
Ren and Mihato have grown up in a terrible home environment. One day, they leave their house, and move to another city. After twists and turns, they start to work at a big house as a maid and a butler. They are happy to get a job, but people living there have unique personalities....

Back to Top