The Ripping Friends Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Ripping Friends: The World's Most Manly Men!
The World's Most Manly Men!
Genres: Comedy, Super Power
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 15, 2001

The show centred on a group of four superhuman brothers who attempt to fight crime from their base, RIPCOT (the Really Impressive Prototype City Of (Next) Tuesday): Crag, Rip, Slab, and Chunk, Crag being the leader. Friends of the four include Jimmy The Idiot Boy, a mentally-challenged drooling child, and their foster mother He-Mom (the name speaks for itself). The villains range from the Indigestible Wad (a wad of gum who sucks moisture out of people), to Flathead (an invertebrate in search of a spine), to their own underpants.

Back to Top