The Real Ghostbusters Episodes

Genres: Action, Comedy, Kids, Supernatural
Episodes: 140 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 13, 1986

The series follows the continuing adventures of The Ghostbusters, secretary Janine, accountant Louis, and their mascot Slimer, as they chase and capture rogue spirits around New York and various other areas of the world.

Back to Top