The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest Episodes

Related Anime:
Jonny Quest (prequel)
The New Adventures of Jonny Quest (prequel)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Mystery, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 26, 1996

Computer wiz Jonny Quest and his friends battle international criminals using the resources of the Quest Foundation. Their chief weapon, and the target of many of their enemies, is the permanent, variable, sometimes unpredictable computer-generated VR domain, Questworld, which is entered using VR headsets. Inside Questworld, they must solve puzzles, locate hidden objects, battle evildoers and escape very-real danger if they are to succeed

Back to Top