The Proud Family Episodes

Genres: Comedy, School Life, Slice of Life
Episodes: 55 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 19, 2005

Fourteen-year-old Penny Proud is growing up! She's trying to gain her independence and faces typical teenage experiences in junior high. With the help of her parents, Trudy and Oscar, and her grandma, Sugar Mama, Penny faces all sorts of comical events.

Back to Top