The Neverending Story Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Kids
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Dec 02, 1995

Young boy Bastian helps yet again the Childlike Empress and her people of Fantasia, an imagination land that can be accessed and influenced through a magic never ending book called The NeverEnding Story, because the horrifying Nothing and other villains still threaten it. In the process, Bastian learns valuable lessons and gains many magical friends.

Back to Top