The Mystic Archives of Dantalian Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Bibliotheca Mystica de Dantalian
Dantalian no Shoka (Japanese)
Книжная полка Данталиона (Russian)
ダンタリアンの書架 (Japanese)
丹特麗安的書架 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Action, Fantasy, Mystery, Supernatural
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 15, 2011

Hugh Anthony Disward inherits an old mansion and a personal library from his grandfather. In the basement of the mansion, he meets a mysterious girl—Dalian. She is a Dantalian and a gateway to "Dantalian's bookshelf", which stores the prohibited books of the demons.

Back to Top