The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Misadventures of Flapjack
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 46 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 08, 2008

The series revolves around Flapjack and Captain K'nuckles. Flapjack is a young boy raised by a talking whale named Bubbie. Flapjack leads a peaceful life until the duo rescues a pirate by the name of Captain K'nuckles, who tells Flapjack of a place called Candied Island, which is made completely of candy. Inspired by the adventurous pirate, Flapjack, Captain K'nuckles and Bubbie get into strange predicaments and "misadventures" in search of candy, Candied Island and the coveted title of "Adventurer". The three spend most of their time in Stormalong Harbor, their place of residence, and home to many strange characters.

Back to Top