The Life And Times Of Juniper Lee Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Life And Times Of Juniper Lee (2005)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Slice of Life
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: May 30, 2005

The series centers on the life of a preteen girl, named Juniper Lee, who lives in Orchid Bay City, the city is a hub for magical activity and is filled with various monsters and demons, both good and evil. The magic and human worlds have been separated by a magical barrier, known as "The Veil," which prevents ordinary humans from seeing any magic-related events or the creatures related to them. Juniper has recently been made the new Te Xuan Ze, the protector and the keeper of the balance between the human and magic worlds. To accomplish her task, she has been magically enhanced, making her far stronger and faster than ordinary humans. She can also use various kinds of magic to assist her. Maintaining the balance often interferes with her personal life, including her schoolwork and her social life, but she always manages to keep everything flowing.

Back to Top