The Legend of Sword Domain Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Jian Yu Chuanqi
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Martial Arts
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Nov 28, 2021

In the ancient sword domain continent, there are ten Excalibur and five families. One of the five families, Lu Yang, a descendant of the Lu family, in a crisis to escape from the pursuit of the moment of awakening the sacred sword "Peach God sword", to avoid the pursuit. He kept a low profile, practiced hard, avenged his mother, explored the truth, in the various big clans between the forces of the struggle mediation, and finally dominate the world! Ten swords, ask the sword domain continent. "The Legend Of Sword Domain"

Back to Top