The Good-for-nothing Onmyouji Family | Mei Chuxi de Yinyangshi Yijia Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Mei Chu Xi de Yin Yang Shi Yi Jia
Genres: Comedy, Demons, Historical, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 27, 2019

The series follows the daily life of an onmyoji who is not very competent at his work.

Back to Top