The Diary of Tortov Roddle (Aru Tabibito no Nikki) - complete series + Extras Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Diary of Tortov Roddle, A Traveller's Diary
Japanese: 或る旅人の日記
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy
Episodes: 4 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 16, 2003

Follow Tortov as he journeys through very surreal, magical, picturesque landscapes, meeting interesting characters and circumstances on the way. Accompanied by his long-legged pig friend, Tortov takes us on an on-going adventure of peaceful contemplation.

Back to Top