The Cleveland Show Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 88 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 27, 2009

This FOX animated comedy is a spin-off of the much-loved series Family Guy. The series features the adventures of Peter Griffin's neighbor Cleveland Brown. Many years ago, Cleveland made a promise to his old high school sweetheart, Donna. Cleveland, along with Cleveland Junior, move to Stoolbend, VA to start a new life with Donna and her two children

Back to Top