The Brak Show Episodes

Genres: Comedy
Episodes: 28 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Dec 21, 2000

The Brak Show was preceded by two specials, both entitled Brak Presents The Brak Show Starring Brak. Despite the similarities in the titles, the two Brak Shows have very little in common. The former show was a spoof of early sitcoms, while the latter parodied the genre of variety shows. Both of the episodes aired in the United States only once in February and March 2000, although clips of the show could be viewed after the Space Ghost Coast to Coast time slot on occasion. In the United Kingdom only one of the two specials aired on Bravo on August 23, 2006 and then again on December 23, 2007. There are also clips from the shows on The Brak Show Volume 1 DVD and Adult Swim Video.

Back to Top