Tenshi Ni Narumon Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Yo Seré Un Ángel (Spanish)
天使になるもんっ! (Japanese)
I'm Gonna Be An Angel (English)
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Romance
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 1999

Yuusuke Kamoshita who is living alone until one day he stumbles across a naked girl in a forest, a very energetic girl named Noelle, then after she knows him better, she wanted to become his angel..
Noelle and her entire family proceed to move into Yuusuke's very large home and disrupt his life. But as their life goes on, Silky and her minions interfere as the series goes on.

Back to Top