Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken Episodes

Alternative Titles:
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Overpowered Precum
Genres: Fantasy, Shounen
Episodes: 69 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2018

"Rimuru Tempest" is the new name of a slime in a fantasy world taken by a former 37-year-old human Satou Mikami after he is killed by a passing robber. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.

Back to Top