Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki Episodes

Alternative Titles:
No Need for Tenchi!
Tenchi Muyo!
Tenchi Muyou!
Tenchi Muyou! Ryououki
Tenchi Muyo! Ryououki
Tenchi Muyo! Ryoouki
天地無用! 魎皇鬼
Tenchi Muyou! Ryououki Dai Yon-ki
Tenchi Muyou! Ryououki Dai Go-ki
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, Sci-Fi, Shounen, Space
Episodes: 34 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Sep 25, 1992

Tenchi Masaki was a normal 17-year old boy until the day he accidentally releases the space pirate, Ryoko from a cave she was sealed in 700 years ago as the people thought she was a demon. In a series of events, four other alien girls show up at the Masaki household as Tenchi learns much of his heritage he never knew about and deal with five alien girls who each have some sort of romantic interest in him.

Back to Top