Teito Monogatari OVA Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Doomed Megalopolis
Capital Story

Genres: Action, Fantasy, Historical, Horror, Seinen, Supernatural
Episodes: 4 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 27, 1991

When an evil sorcerer bent on crushing the "greatest city on earth" uses dark powers to awaken the destructive spirit of Tokyo's historic "guardian", Taira no Masakado, occultists, children and scientists become embroiled in a ruinous struggle spanning two decades

Back to Top