Tegami Bachi Reverse (Letter Bee Reverse) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Letter Bee Reverse
Tegami Bachi 2
テガミバチ REVERSE (Japanese)
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Supernatural
Episodes: 33 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 03, 2010

Lag Seeing is a young by born on The Day of Flicker, when the man-made sun inexplicably vanished. His ambition is to be a Letter Bee, couriers that deliver mail throughout Amber Ground, and follow in the footsteps of the disappeared Gauche, a precious friend from his early childhood.

Back to Top