Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2012) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life
Episodes: 126 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Sep 29, 2012

Leonardo, Donatello, Raphael and Michelangelo are the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, trained in the art of ninjutsu by a wise rat sensei they call Master Splinter. Is New York City ready for these radical reptile brothers?

With a sick sewer lair and tough friends like April O'Neil and Casey Jones, the Turtles are about to face evil more dangerous and pizza more delicious than anything they could have imagined.

Fighting villains like Shredder, the Kraang and loads of super-powerful mutants, Leo, Donnie, Raph and Mikey will become the heroes they were destined to be, and have loads of fun along the way!

Back to Top