Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 161 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 01, 2003

Through contact with a mysterious substance, called Ooze, 4 little turtles in the canalization of New York mutate to giant turtles. They can speak, walk upright and love pizza. The wise rat Splinter becomes their mentor and educates them to Ninja fighters. Their arch-enemy is the bad, bad guy Shredder, who struggles to gain power over the world. Of course the ninja turtles will do everything to stop him.

Back to Top