Tanjou: Debut Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Birth: Debut
Genres: Romance, School Life, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 2 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 21, 1994

In Debut there are two stories. In the first one a girl falls in love with a guy but there is a mis-understanding. In the other 3 girls dig up a time capsule they burried 10 years before and find the boxes the 3 of them left in there but there is a 4th and none of them can remember who put the 4th box in.

Back to Top