Tangled: The Series Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Tangled The Series
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Music
Episodes: 54 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Jun 24, 2017

Since being freed from Gothel and reunited with her parents King Frederic and Queen Arianna of Corona, Rapunzel adjusts to her life as their daughter and continues to have different misadventures with Eugene Fitzherbert, Pascal the Chameleon, Maximus the Horse, and their new handmaiden friend Cassandra.

Back to Top