Takarajima Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Treasure Island
Japanese: 宝島
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Historical, Mystery, Supernatural
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 08, 1978

Jim Hokins is a young boy lead by progressive events to embark on a search journey for the legendary treasure of the once dreaded pirate, Captain Flint. on their way to Treaure Island, John Silver, Jim's best friend, takeover command of the ship revealing his true self as the ruthless pirate who once was the right hand of Flint himself. feeling betrayed, Jim now has to deal with his mixed feelings and face Silver who still consider himself and Jim as friends.

Back to Top