Tada-kun wa Koi wo Shinai Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Tada Doesn't Fall in Love
Tada Never Falls in Love
He's Gonna Get Laid! He's Gonna Get Laid! He's Gonna Get Laid!
Genres: Comedy, Romance
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2018

In the story, Mitsuyoshi Tada, a boy who has never known love, is taking pictures of the cherry blossoms in full bloom when he meets Teresa Wagner, a transfer student from Luxembourg. Upon arriving in Japan, she got lost, separated from her travel companion. Mitsuyoshi helps her and brings her to his grandfather's coffee shop.

Back to Top