Sword Art Online Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sword Art Online 2
Sword Art Online II
Sword Art Online II Phantom Bullet
ソードアート・オンライン II
Fairy Dance ALO Alfheim Online
Phantom Bullet GGO Gungale Online
Sword Art Online: Alicization
ソードアート・オンライン アリシゼーション
Sword Art Online: Alicization 2nd Season, Sword Art Online III 2nd Season
SAO Alicization 2nd Season
Sword Art Online 3 2nd Season
SAO 3 2nd Season
How to Compensate for a Small Peen and Forever Virgin; GAMING!
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Game, Romance, Sci-Fi, Thriller
Episodes: 113 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 24, 2012

The only way to escape is to 'clear' the game. Death in game means actual 'death' ----

The ten thousand who have logged onto the as of yet mysterious game 'Sword Art Online' using their Nerve Gear have been forced into this perilous death game and are trapped inside.

Protagonist Kirito, one of the many gamers, has greeted this 'truth'.
He plays as a solo player in the giant castle that is the stage for this game ---- 'Aincrad'.

To meet the conditions of clearing the game and leaving this twisted virtual world, he must get through all 100 floors. Will Kirito have what it takes to clear the game, or will he die trying?

Back to Top