Suteki Tantei Labyrinth Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Lovely Detective Labyrinth
素敵探偵☆ラビリンス (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Comedy, Mystery, Supernatural
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2007

Thirty years prior to the events of the series, the city of Tokyo was destroyed in a massive earthquake. From the ruins of the former megalopolis, Kyuto was established. In this new city, supernatural occurrences are progressively increasing and the only one capable of unraveling them is Hyuuga Mayuki, a boy detective and esper.

Back to Top