Super Robot Monkey Team HyperForce Go! Episodes

Genres: Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family, Fantasy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 50 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 18, 2004

The main action is set on Shuggazoom, a small planet, which has only one city, Shuggazoom City. When Chiro was exploring the outskirts of Shuggazoom, he discovered a giant abandoned Super Robot, and then went inside. He pulled the 'on' switch, awakening the five robotic monkeys that form the Super Robot Monkey Team Hyperforce. In the process Chiro also fused himself with the Power Primate, allowing him to transform into a brave fighter and bold leader of the team, with the aid of the five Robot Monkeys: Antauri, Gibson, SPRX-77 (or Sparx), Otto, and Nova. Their mission is to save the Shuggazoom City from the Skeleton King, the main antagonist in the series.

Back to Top