Super Dragon Ball Heroes: Big Bang Mission!!! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Super Dragon Ball Heroes: Big Bang Mission!!! ONA
スーパードラゴンボール ヒーローズ ビッグバンミッション!!!
Related Anime:
Dragon Ball (all of'em)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Sci-Fi, Super Power
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Mar 05, 2020

The Prison Planet was only the beginning of Fu's experiments... Based on the experimental data collected at the Prison Planet, Fu finally begins his real experiment! What is Fu's real goal, and what is his real power? Goku and companions from "Dark Demon Realm Mission" and "Universe Mission" appear! An experiment involving the whole universe and space-time!

Summary Timeline placement
For the Dragon Ball Super and "Xeno" characters, the events of Big Bang Mission!!! take place after the Universal Conflict Saga.

Back to Top