Strike Witches Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Strike Witches Uncensored
Strike Witches 2 Uncensored
Strike Witches Operation Victory Arrow
Dai 501 Tougou Sentou Koukuu Dan Strike Witches: Road to Berlin
Strike Witches 3
第501統合戦闘航空団 ストライクウィッチーズ ROAD to BERLIN
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Ecchi, Fantasy, Magic, Military, Sci-Fi, Seinen
Episodes: 53 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 03, 2008

All the countries of the world joined forces to battle the Neuroi, a vicious enemy of mankind, who suddenly appeared. The only ones with the power to oppose them were an elite group of young girls who possessed special, magical powers. The protagonist, Yoshika Miyafuji, was dispatched from the Fuso Empire to Europe. She brilliantly succeeded in defeating the Neuroi in Gallia and made many friends along the way. The members of the 501st Joint Allied Wing, more commonly known as the Strike Witches, have been enjoying six months of peace in Europe after the end of Season 1. But suddenly, the Neuroi appear anew! In order to protect Europe from the horrific threat that the Neuroi pose, the Strike Witches take to the sky once again!

Back to Top