Steven Universe Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Steven Universe (2013)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life
Episodes: 201 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Jun 27, 2013

Steven Universe is a coming-of-age story told from the perspective of Steven, a chubby and happy-go-lucky boy and the youngest member of an intergalactic team of warriors called the Crystal Gems. Together, the Crystal Gems fight and protect the Universe, while Steven strums up a cheesy tune on his ukulele.

Back to Top