Starship Girl Yamamoto Yohko Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Go! Spaceship Girl Yohko Yamamoto
Let's Go! Space Battleship Yamamoto Yohko
Soreyuke! Uchu Senkan Yamamoto Yohko
Yamamoto Yohko
Related Anime:
Starship Girl Yamamoto Yohko OVA (alternate retelling)
Starship Girl Yamamoto Yohko II (OAV) (sequel)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 04, 1999

A.D. 2999 - A freak accident aboard the starship TA-29 results in ace pilot Yamamoto Yohko losing her memory. She returns to the year 1999 to live her life as a normal high school girl, but she slowly receives recurring flashbacks of her space battles. When she is finally reunited with the TERRA team and the TA-29, she quickly regains her memory and returns to her winning ways as the Starship Girl Yamamoto Yohko.

Back to Top