Stargate Infinity Episodes

Genres: Adventure
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 14, 2002

Stargate Infinity is set 30 years after the Tau'ri ("Tau'ri" is the official name for people located on earth) used the Stargate and traveled to Abydos (Stargate the film). According to the show, by that time the Stargate had become public knowledge, and some aliens had become citizens of Earth (or of countries on Earth). A veteran member of the SGC, Major Gus Bonner leads a team of young recruits through the gate after being framed by an alien infiltrator of the hostile Tlak'kahn race. The team must travel from world to world until they find the evidence to clear their names while learning about the unique cultures in the galaxy, alongside learning about themselves in the process. This plot was never resolved.

Back to Top