Star Wars: Clone Wars Episodes

Related Anime:
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008-2009-2010 TV Series)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars (film 2008)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 25 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 07, 2003

The main storyline features Obi-Wan Kenobi being assigned to lead an assault on the planet Muunilist, with his apprentice Anakin Skywalker leading the battle in space above. Meanwhile, Separatist leader Count Dooku takes in the Dark Jedi Asajj Ventress as his apprentice and sends her off to assassinate Anakin. Anakin diverts his attention in the middle of battle to pursue Ventress to Yavin 4, where he manages to defeat her in a lightsaber duel, though only through the means of fear and anger, the path to the dark side of the Force. Surrounding this storyline are various different battles focusing on other Jedi and their clone troops, including:

* Obi-Wan Kenobi confronting the bounty hunter Durge on Muunilist
* Kit Fisto leading an underwater assault on Mon Calamari
* Mace Windu single-handedly decimating a seismic tank on Dantooine
* Yoda and Padmé Amidala rescuing Luminara Unduli and her apprentice Barris Offee on Ilum
* Ki-Adi-Mundi, Shaak Ti and Aayla Secura ambushed by droid commander General Grievous on Hypori

Back to Top