Star vs. the Forces of Evil Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Star versus the Forces of Evil
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 98 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Jan 18, 2015

After having skirmished with a number of dangerous monsters on her home planet of Mooney, Star Butterfly arrives on Earth to live with the Diaz family. However, rather than living a normal life, Star, with Marco Diaz, continues to battle villains throughout the universe and in their high school, mainly to protect her extremely powerful wand, an object that she is still yet to master.

Back to Top