Spider Riders Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Spider Riders ~the heroes of Oracle~
スパイダーライダーズ ~オラクルの勇者たち~ (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 25, 2006

While on a hiking trip with friends, 11-year old Hunter is sucked into the fantastic subterranean world of Arachnia, where the insects have become the dominant – and giant – species. Hunter is welcomed by an elite warrior team, The Spider Riders, with whom he must fight to defeat the evil Invectid, and ultimately, find his way home.

Back to Top