Spawn: The Animated Series Episodes

Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Suspense
Episodes: 18 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: May 16, 1997

The series centered around the story of an ex-serviceman who fought in the Vietnam war as a commando named Al Simmons. He was betrayed and killed by a man whom he believed to be his close friend (the man, Chapel, burned him alive with a flamethrower). Upon his death, Simmons vowed revenge on Chapel and hoped that he would one day return to his beloved wife Wanda.

Back to Top