Sore dake ga Neck Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Wierd Ass 7-11
Genres: Mystery
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 12, 2020

Set in a convenience store that seems to be everywhere, through the appearance of a convenience store clerk who does not talk properly, while raising problems with the way of modern communication, we will approach the secret of the mysterious hero Mutou.

Back to Top