Sorcerer on the Rocks Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Chivas 1-2-3 (Japanese)
Sheevas 1-2-3 Il Dio Perduto di Ikaros (Italian)
シーバス1-2-3 (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Sorcerer Hunters
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Supernatural
Episodes: 2 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Aug 21, 1999

Ruthless sorcerer Chivas Scotch is hired by a count named Cuttlefish to destroy an evil monster attacking a nearby village. But things go awry when Chivas fails to destroy the monster and he's forced to transfer his spirit in the body of his beautiful servant Gin Fizz.

Back to Top