Sora No Woto Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sonido del cielo (Spanish)
Sound from the sky
ソ・ラ・ノ・ヲ・ト (Japanese)
Genres: Military, Music, Police, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 04, 2010

Inspired by the female soldier who rescued her as a child – and haunted by the refrain the young woman played on her trumpet – Kanata joins the military, determined to become a bugler. She still has much to learn though and she is assigned to a remote outpost at the edge of the war-torn landscape. Although a ceasefire has been declared, the women of the 1121st Platoon are charged with both maintaining the Clocktower Fortress and defending the town where it is located from enemy attack.

Back to Top