Sora no Otoshimono Forte Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sora no Otoshimono: f
Lost Property of the Sky 2
Misplaced by Heaven 2
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Harem, Romance, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 15 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2010

The story follows Tomoki Sakurai, a pacifist middle school boy. A strange girl appears in his dream to ask for his help, but he cannot remember her face when he wakes up. His life is more complicated when an unidentified mysterious animal falls from the skies, which turns out to be an angel called Ikaros. Sequel to Sora No Otoshimono

Back to Top