Sora no Otoshimono Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Misplaced by Heaven
Heaven's Lost Property
そらのおとしもの (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Sora no Otoshimono Forte
Sora no Otoshimono Movies
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, School Life, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2009

Tomoki Sakurai often encounters a strange girl in his dreams asking for his help, but he can't remember her face when he wakes up. When an Unidentified Mysterious Animal (U.M.A.) falls out of the sky, his life of pacifism suddenly becomes complicated. The animal turns out to be an angel, Ikaros.

Back to Top