Sora no Manimani Episodes

Alternative Titles:
At The Mercy of The Sky, Chuu no Manimani
Genres: Romance, Slice of Life
Episodes: 16 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 07, 2009

Saku Ooyagi returns to his hometown after seven years and is soon reacquainted with his childhood friend, Mihoshi Akeno. The reunion is far from merry since the last memory they have of each other is of her falling off a tree and him saving her. In any case, Mihoshi is determined to improved their relationship and forces Saku to join the astronomy club she founded.

Back to Top